Structure of the Company – Welcome

Structure of the Company

The Company is supervised by a six member board

  • Managing Director/CEO of NRC
  • Director Rail Transport Services in the FMOT
  • Director Civil & New Lines NRC
  • Director Operations & Commercial NRC
  • Director Admin & Human Resources NRC
  • Managing Director/CEO

The Company is structured into four Departments

  • Land & Estate Services.
  • Finance & Administration.
  • Legal Services & Company Secretary.
  • Property Development & Engineering Services.

All headed by Directors who reports to the Managing Director.

The Company is Structured into two Divisions

  • Internal Audit
  • Corporate Services

who all report to the Managing Director.

The Company's Location

The Company has its Head Office at Kaduna and Zonal Offices at Lagos, Ibadan, Enugu, Kaduna, Bauchi and Kafanchan as well as Area offices at Port Harcourt, Ilorin, Minna, Makurdi, Maiduguri, Kano and Owa-Oyibu near Agbor in Delta state